Manufacturers

Filter Directory
Total Records: 38
Company Name Phone Website Black Owned Business
Andre Laboratory Inc 905-238-8866 www.andrelaboratory.com No
Annie Malone Product 219-944-1026 anniemalonehistory@att.net Yes
Black Distribution, Inc 650-863-3491 www.theblackboxbarbercaddy.com Yes
Bronner Bros 404.577.4323 www.bronnerbros.com Yes
Bump Patrol Shaving Team 404-786-3447 will@mmperoducts.net Yes
Erzuli Shea Butter Black Soap 404-753-8933 www.erzuli.com Yes
Global Skin Solutions, LLC 480-946-6900 www.pamelaspringer.com Yes
Golden Touch Cosmetics Labs 647-863-1331 courtney@trendscosmetics.com Yes
It's Yours Hair Co. 301-860-1956 www.itsyours.net Yes
J'Renee's Concepts 202-694-1221 foraqueen@gmail.com Yes
J-Alon Group, LLC (Frederick Benjamin Grooming) 646-417-8128 www.frederickbenjamin.com
Kainat Josephiné™ Products LLC 912-509-0656 www.kainatbeauty.com Yes
Kariliss Labobatories,Inc 855-463-5058 www.kariliss.com Yes
LA's Hair And Scalp Clinic 817-265-8854 www.hairandscalpessentials.com Yes
Lamar Products 323-733-1163 lamartoland@yahoo.com Yes
LaRan Professional Hair Care System 951-686-4376 www.laranproducts.com Yes
Leoness Locks Weave Authority, NY 518-951-9084 leonesslocks@yahoo.com
Live Locs 407-421-7992 www.livelocs.com Yes
Lloneau Products 310-323-7100 www.liquidgoldbonding.com Yes
Mashooq Hair 44 (0) 1159052992 www.mashooqhair.com Yes
McBride Research Lab 770-981-8722 www.designessentials.com
MIZANI 212-973-5282 www.MIZANI.com No
Natural Curiz Anointed Hair Oil 855-832-6444 www.naturalcurizllc.com Yes
NaturallyYours Boutique 951-567-6259 www.NaturallyYoursBoutique.com/ Yes
Naturaz Hair Care 1 888 527 9408 www.naturaz.com Yes
Prev12Next