Airs Weekdays from
6am to 9am Eastern
5 to 8am Central.

Tune in at 8am Eastern, 7am Central to The Hair Radio Morning Show’s ‘Spotlight Hour’ to catch the featured interview.  “The Hair Radio Morning Show” airs 6am to 9am Eastern -LIVE Weekdays.  You may catch recorded playbacks by searching our broadcast name ‘The Hair Radio Morning Show’ in Google.  It will list over 800 archived episodes.

Here’s a short video clip to watch on how to tune into the broadcast:  (4) How To Tune In to “The Hair Radio Morning Show with Kerry Hines” – YouTube

Wednesday, February 8th, 2023
8am:  Gloria ‘Gigi’ Ford

Thursday, February 9th, 2023
8am:  Amanda Blackmon

Friday, February 10th, 2023
6am to 7am Eastern (5am to 6am) – Shirley Dickerson/Myavana

8am to 9am Eastern (5am-6am, Pacific):  Sam Ennon – LIVE!

LIVE HAIR RADIO STAGE EVENT BANNER 122822

Don’t forget to sign up to be a FREE Member of our ‘HaiRadio Community’: Share & Friend, Create
Your Own Group and Interact with Show Fans! Click the short video link to watch how:  https://youtu.be/8IGKM4Qr-OE

Previous Shows

Subscribe To The DOTS Newsletter

Subscribe To The DOTS Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest DOTS Newsletter.

You Have Successfully Subscribed to The DOTS Newsletter !!