Today’s Post

  • Register Now for the Black Wall Webinar – January 29, 2014

    BOBSA New Logo

    Register Now for the Black Wall
       Street International Webinar
     
    To all BOBSA Members and Friends: 
    BOBSA and Black Wall Street International (BWSI) Cooperative Economics Benefits will host a webinar to inform members about economic reform in the black community on Wednesday, January 29, 2014 at the times listed below.  You may click here to receive your login information or copy the URL http://www.anymeeting.com/PIID=EA52DB82824B3A in your browser to register.  If you are interested in being on the call or have any questions, you may contact Sam at (650) 863-3491.
    “WHY JOIN Black Wall Street International & Spiral Funding?”

    Wednesday, January 29, 2014
    9:00 PM- 10:00 PM EST
    8:00 PM- 9:00 PM CST
    6:00 PM – 7:00 PM Pacific Time

    Personal message from BWS INTERNATIONAL

    BACK BY POPULAR DEMAND!
     

    You spoke, and we at Black Wall Street International LISTENED!  This webinar will be back and BETTER THAN EVER, so you don’t want to miss one second of how this historic effort is going to change the face of black America FOREVER!  We will be going over the fine points of the organization and what it has to offer through this Spiral Funding program benefit!  Attendees will Learn:
     
    Who is BWSI?
    What is Spiral Funding?
    How does it work?
    Economic Justice and how this brings it about.
    What the Primary Challenges are in the Black Community to Economic Reform
    and much much MORE!
     
    So come, learn and get your questions ANSWERED about the hottest new funding model to hit the black community EVER!
     
    We Look Forward to Seeing You There!
     
    BWSI

Digest powered by RSS Digest